sexual health
Erectile Dysfunction. Impotence

What Is Impotence? The Penis and Erectile Function The penis is composed of three different regions: a pair of parallel spongy columns called the corpus cavernosum and the central corpus spongiosum, which contains the urethra (the tube that carries urine from the body). All three regions ...

Your Trusted Pharmacy Online
Register New Account
Reset Password